2023 Sponsors

19th Annual Red Feather Gala Sponsors

VIP Sponsor

Platinum Sponsor

Chickasaw Nation Department of Health

Silver Sponsors

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Oklahoma

Bronze Sponsors

Joseph Williams

Copper Sponsors

Absentee Shawnee Tribal Health System
Bishop David Wilson
Brian Gabbard
Chris Van Ess
David Odle
David Toahty
Delaware Tribe of Indians
Dr. Dorothy Rhoades
Dr. Hazel Lonewolf
Dr. Janice Hixson
Dr. Jennifer Pham
Dr. Max Burchett
Dr. Michelle Dennison
Dr. Nick Gutierrez
First Americans Museum
First United Bank
FYeYe Optical
Holmes Murphy
Lynn Institute for Healthcare Research
Lysa Ross
March of Dimes
Mel Cannon
Monica Krienke
Monica McKee
OKCIC Emcees and Artists (just use table number)
OKCIC Patient Advisory Council
Oklahoma City Community College
Oklahoma City University School of Law
Oklahoma Primary Care Association
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
Osage Nation
R. L. Allen Insurance
Robyn Sunday-Allen
Russell-Murray Hospice
Sticks that Ahh®
The Sisters
Tracee Barton
Unite Us

Underwriting Sponsors

Peoria Tribe of Indians of Oklahoma
Entertainment ($1,000)

Printing ($1,500)

Band ($2,000)